Dancing with the Stars Season 29

Gleb is back as a pro for Season 29 of “Dancing with the Stars” and is partnered with actress Chrishell Stause who has appeared in several daytime dramas and currently is a realtor starring in “Selling Sunset” on Netflix.

Voting Information:

Voting takes place during the LIVE show when the show begins and ends during the final commercial break. Voting opens at 8p.m. ET, 7p.m. CT and 5p.m. PT.

You can vote online or via text message. 10 votes per couple per voting method, per voting window.

Vote online atdwtsvote.abc.go.com.  Text: CHRISHELL to 21523

Week 1 Tango

Week 2 Rumba

Week 3 (Disney Night) Waltz

Week 4 Foxtrot

Week 5 (80s Night) Cha Cha

Week 6 Contemporary

Return to Projects