Dancing with the Stars Season 30

Gleb is back on “Dancing with the Stars” for season 30 and is partnered with Melanie C from the Spice Girls. She is known as Sporty Spice.

 

Voting Information:

Voting takes place during the LIVE show when the show begins and ends during the final commercial break. Voting opens at 8p.m. ET, 7p.m. CT and 5p.m. PT.

You can vote online or via text message. 10 votes per couple per voting method, per voting window.

Vote online atdwtsvote.abc.go.com.  Text:  Melanie to 21523

Week 1 – Cha Cha

Week 2 – Foxtrot

Week 3 Britney Night – Tango

Week 4 Disney Week: Heroes Night  – Jazz

Week 4 Disney Week: Villains Night – Viennese Waltz

Week 5 Grease Week – Quickstep

Return to Projects